Perth Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Perth Dating

Select your Preferred Language


New To Dating!

My Details

LocationThe Villages, Sumter, Florida, United States StatusSingle
Age46, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityFriendly
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Hi I am Chris,and new this Disabled Dating Site.I lived in Columbia,S.C.where I lived the majority of my life.We have been if Flordia over a year.I describe,myself as laid back,friendly,a good listener,and humble.I do not like hassles though.My interest and hobby's are listed below.I love to enjoy life to the fullest.I am very responsible person,when it comes to my Finances and never jump into a situation without thinking hard about it,along with prayer. I don't judge others'because the Bible says in Matthew 7:2 "Do not judge,and you will not be judged.I am not hard to get along with,in fact I strive as much as possible to be selfless.For me just saying "hello" to someone could mean the world to them.You never know from the outside from what someone is going through,even if it looks like they have everything. I went on to two Humanitarian Trips to Norway in 1988 and Australia in 1989 and it was mostly hard work working inside a building,digging ditches and putting pipes in the ground.There is not to much to tell.On Saturdays and Sunday our team toured around the sites.I can tell you more if you are interested. I was married to my wife for sixteen year (together for eighteen),and she died in 2016 from a Dissecting Aortic Aneurysm Aortic Tear.I am new again to dating,and has it changed since 1996.I am now emotionally ready for a relationship. I desire a woman with a good heart,moral compass,friendly,kind and honest.I am not into games. I had to retire from Blue Cross of S.C.after 13 years,because I had 2 Herrington Rods,fused into my back 31 years ago and late 2013 came and started experiencing muscle spasms & weakness.I went to see 2 Orthopedic Doctors and x rays showed by left rod had damaged disc in my back which causes a lot of pain.Standing for a long time is painful.I have nerve damage from the rods.I had to retire for health issues. I can walk,and I can drive.I am a honest about myself.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


My activities are riding on boats,beach,zoos,museums,swimming,indoor & outdoor concerts.I also enjoy video games,cinema,flee markets,visiting new places,and Antique Malls. My interest are writing,politics,music I am into classic rock,and soundtrack of movies I like.My other interest are reading,like to learn how a movie I like is made,and the internet.


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


No Deal Breakers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global