Perth Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Perth Dating

Select your Preferred Language



My Details

LocationRochester, Olmsted, Minnesota, United States StatusDivorced
Age51, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCaring
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am a very positive person and believe a positive attitude and I enjoy going for walks, hiking, and being outdoors.My health is also important to me and enjoy exercising and try to eat healthy.Seeking a woman for serious relationship and marriage .I enjoy being in love and doing special things to show my potential mate how much I care about her.I am looking for one very special woman, one that is kind,caring ,giving, funny,honest,and knows what compromise is,be my best friend ,my lover,my everything.I will take care of you and you take care of me .Raised catholic.I'm not merely looking for sexual partner,I seek a companion/ wife to share my life with.You should be well prepared for the future .I want to give my heart and soul to a special woman.I love to go on a romantic walks to spend quality time to together .I'd love to hear from you!!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


Not Sure

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global