Perth Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Perth Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Love and Romance

My Details

LocationSydney South, New South Wales, Australia StatusSingle
Age49, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCharming
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

well hi my name is david (aussiebratt) as a nick name lol im 48 and very fit i work out when i can. Im funny and honest . Loyal. Fairhful. Adore and cherish my love ones . I love to go for walks. cook. Watch movies . Go shopping . To dinner or stay in to cook. My match well just has to know how to have fun and enjoy life an loves to have attention given to her and be spoiled. Loves kisses and cuddles and have massages given to her.. and romantic nights . As im a romantic person at heart .... all in all i just like to met some one gentle and welling to look for a relationship and im a great listener , i love to talk and get to know woman..... i love the sunset and sunrise , when it rains , thunders , and lighting ... as it all calms me and relaxes me its just amazing to watch also I'm a nice, honest and understanding person.. With a great sense of humor..always optimistic, creative, down to earth, and easy going, With lots lots of love and care inside to share with the right person... I enjoy hanging out with the people I love and care about. friends are a very important part of my life. I enjoy doing the usual stuff u know, also i am looking to move for the right woman .. i would relocate for her to make life easy and welling to move for the right woman so to get to know some one im prepared to do what it takes i used to live in sydney and came to new zealand for my job and 7 years later im still here also im not in to fake people who dont tell the truth about them selfs please dont try ok im real man and just after love and romance and want to be with a woman that is real and no bullshit i have been hurt before i hate it and this from a man lol i just want to find my match and be happy , with the one i love and make life interesting for the both of us i just want to find some one who cares and likes life and wants to be together and try find a way to be so and then see how it goes and i not after liars or just make believe so if your out there and want a real man

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityNew Zealand Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationTrades Person LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


i love to cook and clean and just a tidy guy well you could say im freak at cleaning and being tidy i love watching movies , i do kickboxing to stay fit , i go to gym 3 times a week,walks and cuddling on couch , doing any thing in life with my partner to have fun outdoors person i love cars always wanted a ford mustung shelby 500 gto just love the pinto


I love surprises, or we can talk about it


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global